CONTACT US

  • General Information: (904) 261-0701

     

    Employment Information: employment@coanassau.com

     

    mhays@coanassau.com
    Gill McDowell
    Chief of Operations - Transportation
    (904) 261 – 0700
    gmcdowell@coanassau.com

    Fernandina Beach Senior Center Staff
    Stella Aukland
    Finance
    (904) 261 – 0701 x112
    saukland@coanassau.com

    Frances Bartelt
    Volunteer Coordinator
    (904) 261 – 0701 x102
    fbartelt@coanassau.com

    Debbie Davis
    Food Service Supervisor
    (904) 261 – 0701 x115
    ddavis@coanassau.com

    Debra Dombkowski
    LPN, Adult Day Healthcare Manager
    (904) 261 – 0701 x113
    ddombkowski@coanassau.com

    Linda Jackson
    Transportation Dispatcher
    (904) 261 – 0700 x109
    ljackson@coanassau.com
    Susan Walters
    In Home Assistant
    (904) 261 – 0701 x114
    swalters@coanassau.com

    Hilliard Senior Center Staff
    Linda Rogers
    Case Manager 2
    (904) 845 – 3331
    lrogers@coanassau.com

    Sue VanZant
    Case Manager
    (904) 845 – 3331
    svanzant@coanassau.com

    Cynthia Nobles
    Nutrition Assistant

    (904) 845-3331

    cnobles@coanassau.com